Labiotte Wine Lip Tint RD01 Mini Size – Review

Hi Guys,

Welcome back!
Today I’m gonna show you a lip tint that I’ve been using. It’s a CHATEAU LABIOTTE WINE LIPTINT. I think all of you have heard about this brand. Every lip tint that I’ve ever used is from Korea, such as Etude House or Tony Moly.  There haven’t been a lot of reviews for labiotte (I think hehe) so here I am doing a labiotte’s lip tint review! Actually, those lip tints have same texture and shades. Let’s begin the review!

img_0693
First, I wanna tell you about the package. It comes with two sizes, a mini size with 3 gram of lip tint and a full size with 7 gram of lip tint. But let’s talk about the mini size. The bottle looks like a wine bottle, it’s cute,right? it contains a non-alcoholic wine extract.
img_0694
The mini size come with 3 variants such as: CR01, OR01, and RD01 (RD01 is the variant that I have). The texture is thicker than Etude and Tony Moly, but don’t worry! It feels still comfortable and so light on your lips. The color is vibrant and it also dries so quickly so you have to blend immediately. (note: If you have a dry lip, don’t forget to using a lip balm before it)
img_0696img_0699
The mini size makes the applicator so tiny and mini but it still works really good because the tip is just like the other regular applicators.
img_0698img_0697
Thanks for reading, see you on my next post! 😀
LOVE.
img_0366

Leave a comment